This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: "Moments of Love"

Moments of Love

This is also a real love story! The girl is my friend & we met just maybe 2-3 years ago in the street where I was playing. She was passing by & few times our eyes crossed so I decided to invite her for a coffee. She accepted the invitation but I changed my mind & she accepted the change too so we went up the hills to the shores of the river where I was picking Jerusalem artichoke & she was doing yoga. We were speaking a lot & later on we went for bears & cheese pie, sitting on a bench drinking & smoking & talking...

_DAP5887-2.jpg

Few months have passed since we met again & she was very attractive to me & I admit that to her but nothing never happen. Later on I moved to another place on an island to a big house & there she was my 1st guest. I gave her a room with a bed & I slept in another room, in another bed...

_DAP5886-3.jpg

We spent few days together. It was late spring, almost summer. We spent a lot of time on the beach, enjoying the privacy with no people, talking a lot about life. She was wondering what she's gonna do this summer & I told her that this place is amazing & people are searching for workers every summer offering free accommodation, food & money...

1 month later she called me very happy to tell that she find the job & that same place where I was living for the summer. It was like a destiny! Few days later the met each other, few weeks later dating & few months after she was pregnant with him! It's beautifully amazing!

Now they are one little girl parents!!! :)

_DAP5890-2.jpg

_DAP5895-2.jpg

_DAP5899-2.jpg

_DAP5900-2.jpg

They love each other very much!


This is my entry to #monomad challenge... Thanks @monochromes for keeping up this great photo challenge! You can choose any of the photos in this post as an entry to the contest.




Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

slika1.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

What beautiful photos!! They are full of love, emotion and passion.

Thanks! I wanted to capture this. Tomake the photo extra special but also the couple was very natural & sincere! No acting.

Awesome photos.

Thanks for share and greetings from Mexico.

Thanks! I would like to visit Mexico one time & make photos there!

Naturalness and spontaneity is how I would describe this interesting photo shoot.

Exactly what I wanted to catch! Thanks!

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @careassaktart.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

wow what an amazing couple

Yes, they indeed are!

You two look amazing together 😍. The best and long loves comes from great friendship 😍

It's not us, it's them! I am a friend's taking this photos! 😉 But they are amazing indeed... ☺️

Početak kako si napisao ispalo je da si ti njen prijatelj 🙈🤣

Pa i jesam! I ja sam je doveo u to mjesto i onda se vratila i zaljubila. Sad sam ja njihov prijatelj, a njih dvoje su par 😃

Aaaa. Pu bemti eng. Hahahah zbunio si me totalno. Kako god pašu si. 😍🙈

Daaa, super su!