This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: "The Elegance"

The Elegance

Negative0-24-24(1).jpg

Negative0-25-25(1).jpg

Negative0-26-26(1).jpg

Negative0-27-27(1).jpg

Negative0-28-28(1).jpg

I am lucky to have beautiful friends who are not afraid or ashamed of the camera & one of them is my friend Tanja. We do not meet so often but when we meet we try to spend some good quality time. She is an elegant woman with a special style so I really like to shoot her natural just the way she is...

All the upper shots I made with Nikon F-401s & Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm lens on Ilford HP5+ 400 or maybe PAN 400 black & white film. The camera body is old, from 80s or maybe 90s & the lens too but exactly cause of this the effects on the photos are very special.


This is my entry to #monomad challenge... Thanks @monochromes for keeping up this great photo challenge! You can choose any of the photos in this post as an entry to the contest.








Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app:

https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut:

https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance:

https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise:

https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:

https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

slika1.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Cool film photography 🤗👌👌👌🍷

Thanks! 😁

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @careassaktart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 71000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @careassaktart.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks! The noise is from the film. These photos I made on film & scanned them...

Thank! I know about blurt but I've been stuck there...

Couldn't post anymore or any other activity