This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: "The State Of Bliss"

The State Of Bliss

My friend was pregnant less than 5 months ago. I asked her if she would be my model so that I can promote my photo work to other people & in return I would give her the photos for the memory. She accepted so made some nice shots...

_DAP5903-2.jpg

_DAP5904-2.jpg

_DAP5905-2.jpg

_DAP5906-2.jpg

Even thou I'm not a woman & I cannot be pregnant, I believe I am able to feel how is to be pregnant. I believe it's one the states of the highest bliss, but it can be hard too. A woman is very special creature on this planet & this dimension! Women are the channel for souls & spirits who want to materialize themselves on this planet but it is not possible without the sacred seeds of men! & this is our greatest connection especially if the real love is involved! So, lets appreciate our women, especially the pregnant ones & women, please, be gentle to us men! Let's make love, peace, unity & respect between us! :)


This is my entry to #monomad challenge... Thanks @monochromes for keeping up this great photo challenge! You can choose any of the photos in this post as an entry to the contest.




Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

slika1.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I like that unik man.

Great, dear friend. Pregnancy is the only thing that, in my opinion, should be experienced in order to be able to do it. A completely strange and unbelievable feeling in God's creation. Women are angels. And the men of the Guardian Angels

WoW! Really nicely written! Thanks!

oh...pregnancy...a magical state of body and mind... I was flying all my pregnancy❤️
all pregnant women are beyond this world

Yes, I totally believe that! I had once in my visions the feeling that I'm pregnant... It was special but I also know that as a man, I will never really experience pregnancy & really feel it as a woman feels it.

we are men and women only in this reality
our souls have no sex, I think, so this feeling can be close to real, in our dreams we are out of this reality anyway
did you like the feeling?

I don't remember if I liked it or not, just I felt this blissful state & could also sense how the women are feeling... 🙂 It helped me comprehend more.

Really pretty photos , indeed pregnant womens are magical, they are creating life!

Congratulations @careassaktart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - 50000 Ecency Points added to the prize pool!
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 4500 HIVE to win