MELISSA II....MONOMAD

in Black And White2 years ago
Authored by @Rolando Li

First of all wish a good day to everyone in this Black and White loving community, I bring you Malissa again today, as my entry to the #monomad challenge .. is that I want to show you more of her Quince Años session .

Primero que nada desearles un buen día a todos en esta comunidad amantes del Blanco y negro, les traigo hoy de nuevo a Malissa, como mi entrada al desafío #monomad.. es que me quede con deseos de mostrarles más de su sesión de Quince Años.

DSCF7390 (12x18).jpg

DSCF7447.jpg

What do you think? It's not true what I say? Which of these photos would you leave out of the post? They are photos that I already delivered a while ago, but that I keep very fondly, and now I publish them here exclusively on Hive.

Que opinan?, no es cierto lo que digo?, cual de estas fotos dejarían fuera del post?, son fotos que ya entregue hace un tiempo, pero que guardo con mucho cariño, y las publico ahora acá exclusivamente en Hive.

DSCF7300.jpg

DSCF7338 1.jpg

DSCF7315.jpg

DSCF7367.jpg

The photo shoot is carried out with a Nikon D610 and a 50 mm f1.8 and in the case of the exterior shots two TT685 and an octabox are used, in the first two in the studio three lights are used with modifier softbox, always reveal in Capture One and we finish details in PS
I hope you all like it, let me know in your comments, greetings to all

La sesión fotográfica se lleva a cabo con una Nikon D610 y un 50 mm f1.8 y en el caso de las de exteriores se utilizan dos TT685 y una octabox, en las dos primeras en estudio se utilizan tres luces con sobftbox de modificador, se revelan siempre en Capture One y terminamos detalles en PS
Espero sean del agrado de todos me lo hacen saber en sus comentarios, un saludo reciban todos

mis redes sociales
facebook
Fotos Sociales: instagram
Fotos Callejeras: instagram
Semi Desnudos artísticos: instagram