insomniac

in Black And White2 years ago

It's something like 4 in the morning.
I slept maybe and hour.
Then I woke up and proceeded to think...
DSC_3015.JPG
about everything...
about nothing...
about crows...
about where I should travel for this upcoming weekend since I'm not having an eatathon with anyone this year.
DSC_3021.JPG
I stared wide-eyed into the darkness and tried to remember what it feels like to think about someone else...
DSC_3005.JPG
I tried to remember what other things feel like but there's no well in the water and my dry is all souled out.
DSC_3009.JPG
Am I tired?
Of course I am.
DSC_3011.JPG
Crow's over, hon.

Go back to sleep.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try. After a good night's rest.


instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Art in NFT Showroom
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine in all time zones and at all hours, day or night (unless otherwise stated), and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.