ladybits

in Black And White2 years ago

sexy and saucy making me blush showing me all her intimate places and spaces deep inside her
DSC_0430.JPG
making me touch them run my hands along stick fingers into grooves and holes and wrinkles and rough soft smooth coarse wiry wild gritty spots on her body
DSC_0432.JPG
making me ache lean moan press against her climb on her climb inside her sing her sapphic songs of more please more please more don't stop
DSC_0435.JPG
pulling me into her light and dark cool warm carnal canal sailing rocking bumping along pulsing hot sweat teary ecstatic salty and wet
DSC_0413.JPG
alive in all places flushed faces pink light through closed eyes swirls sighs roll away and come back again moments later
DSC_0409.JPG
and climax
over and over
forever
DSC_0406.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try. Maybe you'll like it.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

Sort:  

Those pictures in black and withe and the writing, I don't know why, but made my heart beat faster!

making me touch them run my hands along stick fingers into grooves and holes and wrinkles and rough soft smooth coarse wiry wild gritty spots on her body

I love that sentence!!

😊 yaaaaay thank you for reading my writing!!! It warms my heart to hear that my earthrotica got to you.

If that's Mother Earth, is your post veering into squicky incestuousness?

Ha! No, because I am a woman and therefore from Venus.

Zeus is the father of Aphrodite (Venus), making her the great-granddaughter of Gaia. That, or Aphrodite somehow birthed from the castrated junk of Uranus, Gaia's consort. Greek myths are weird. Either way, your analogy is still squicky.

Hey don't knock it 'til you knock boots with it.

The pictures are amazing... The write!!! Omg, I love it.

Thank you!!!! 😁

OMG, the way you wrote this....I love it, so visceral, so evocative. Beautiful. Love your photos as always, and the blush (sepia) one at the end. The third one made me think of not only lady bits, but also looks like the rings in trees.

Yay thanks! I wrote it sort of in the vein of those one-word, now words sex thoughts kind of way, I think. I don't have a kinky nature fetish (although that is a thing and not something I have any desire to explore, just say no to putting strap-ons on trees), I'm just a horned lizard when it comes to the desert.

That canyon has some seriously sensual curves and grooves.

It's very poetic, flows so naturally and fits with the photos. Hahaha, you mean dendrophilia has its limits? A strap-on on a tree, LMFAO, feels sacrilege to me, not sure a tree would be able to give consent.

Can you catch photos of a horned lizard other than selfies while in the desert? I'd love to go there, really would have to spend a lot of time exploring. The desert is a very interesting place and not one I've had the opportunity to really be in, unless you count semi-desert.

Semi-desert is still desert, kinda.

I've never tried to photograph desert lizards intentionally, although I have had a few cross my path when I wasn't expecting it. Mojave desert is a great place for lizards, but it's a longer drive for me than Utah.

Dendrophilia. Of course it has a name. We can't just call them tree-fuckers. Has to be official. PC.

Semi-desert is still desert, kinda.

Yes, that. Full on desert would turn me into human jerky.

I think you're situated well for checking out lots of interesting places. Lizards are kind of cool, at least some of them. Utah must be interesting.

Dendrophilia. Of course it has a name. We can't just call them tree-fuckers. Has to be official. PC.

😂 Of course. Where did I learn about this? From criminal defense lawyers, lol.

Sheesh, criminal defense lawyers?? I mean, tree-fucking is weird, but I never thought of it as a crime.

There were, um other things, they were discussing in terms of such things and this one came up in discussion, amongst a hole cornucopia of funness. I haven't looked to see if that is a crime, but given how Canada is, I'm sure there's a law about it somewhere since it's harmful to the environment, forcing oneself on a tree...or at least I think it may be.

Yes to the creativity of the captions. But what is more amazing is the shots on these rock formations. And even looked better with the monomad vibe! I really love it and I hope I could also have an entry on this challenge one day.

Thank you for both looking AND reading!
You should definitely enter. :)

Its brilliant how you associate the formation of rocks to carnal senses!

Reminds me of Sigmund Freud.😁

Great photography @corvidae !.

Thanks @callmesmile! I always appreciate when people read my words in addition to looking a the pictures. :)

I love the photos, especially the contrast in texture in the rock formations. Best regards !

Thanks! I took them in a super awesome slot canyon.