Man of the Year

in Black And White2 years ago

if you ever need a shoulder to cry on

DSC_5953.JPG

if you feel the need to just gtf outta here

DSC_4924.JPG

if you ever feel so omf@$#!! god fight punch shit your pants angry

DSC_2581.JPG

if you find yourself on the edge

DSC_2550.JPG

ready to jump

DSC_3513.JPG

or find yourself in the fridge having an eat day eight days a week

DSC_3545.JPG

if you ever need someone to cuddle with

DSC_1253.JPG

and to feel like someone's got your back

DSC_4817.JPG

YOU.jpg

can.jpg

always.jpg

count.jpg

on.jpg

COUNT ON.jpg

DSC_3425.JPG

this guy

to be there for you

through all of it.

Or at least I can.
#getyourowndog


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


Subscribe to his YouTube Channel! (He really likes crows.)
Give him free likes on instagram: @se_pdx_crows (can you believe he does all this cool stuff without thumbs?!)
Pretend to care about his mom's Art in NFT Showroom
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community

DSC_3343 1.JPG

All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok, right buddy?

Sort:  

Awwwww a Fussel mutt 😍

Ooooo what's a Fussel mutt?

Der Fussel = German for: the fuzz. And mutt is when you get 10 for 1 - ten breeds in one dog. 😁

He is one fuzzy little mutt! Well, wiry. He's poodlechihuahuayorkiemaltesepekingeseminischnauzer. He's got a little German blood.

He looks like a punk 😂 and has a place in my heart already 😍

100% upvote for that comment.

He is a pretty magical little guy.

Awww :)
He has white hair on top of his head ?

He does!! It used to be much thicker but he's still my little punk skunk.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks @ewkaw and @qurator team!!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I do from time to time. Is it best friend day or something?

Lol that's cute. Pilot has an IG but I have so much stuff on my plate trying to monetize my crow addiction that I don't think I will make a Hive account for him...