Pole Dancer

in Black And White2 years ago

Finally, after five thousand years, I have finished processing this series of pole dancers.
DSC_1758.JPG
Crazy how five thousand years can feel like just yesterday. They say the older you get, the faster time passes.
So basically, being five thousand forty-one years old, time is whipping past too fast for me to get anything done. Which would explain why this took me so long.
DSC_1756.JPG
Time also flies when you're having fun. If you're having fun with crows, I suppose that means time flies as the crow flies.
DSC_1755.JPG
Which means having fun with crows can take you in pretty much any direction, not straight as they would have you believe, but generally towards food or towards hawks and away from cats. And downtown every night during the winter to party Portland style.
DSC_1767.JPG
Party!
That sounds fun.
I wanna have fun.
I'm gonna go do that.

Bye!


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


CrowTube Channel seriously you should subscribe, it's extra crowy
Crowstagram where upvotes are free
NFT Crowroom with headlights

DSC_1788.JPG
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community because I'm a jerk.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

Sort:  

Wow, very beautiful pictures! He looks like he knows he's being photographed and poses to show off his best angles. Congratulations on that achievement!

Thank you!