New neighbors --- Monomad ---

IMG_9856.jpg

Hello friends of the black and white photography loving community, I hope you are well, here is my entry to today's Monomad challenge.

A few days ago on a visit to my mother's house I went up to the roof of the house and I realized that I had some new neighbors, these two little dogs that I show you today, although at first they were not very friendly with me, as the minutes passed they got used to my presence and that of my camera, I was not thinking of taking pictures I was just trying to take some fresh air on one of those hot days of the almost endless summer of my country, (even without being in the station itself).

So I was talking to them and they were staring at me, especially one that looked like he wanted to look at my soul with those beautiful eyes he had. Well this is all for today I hope you like the images and thanks for the opportunity.


IMG_9852.jpg


IMG_9855.jpg


IMG_9862.jpg


IMG_9860.jpg


IMG_9865.jpg


IMG_9870.jpg


IMG_9859.jpg


Text.@crisvictorero
Camera.Canon 6D Mark II + 24-105 mm
Natural light.
Photographs.@crisvictorero
Revealed.Adobe Lightroom 2022
Location.La Habana, Cuba.

Sort:  

such a cute dog, and a great shots my friend.

Definitely a very nice dog, thank you very much for your kindness my friend, greetings from afar.

How cute the puppies turned out 🥰

 14 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much, an honor.