It should be invisible [ENG-PT]

in Black And White28 days ago (edited)

1-IMG_20151218_0024.jpeg
It’s one of the photographic genres that worries me the most. I wander the streets waiting for a sign, a light, a moment. The coming and going of everyday life in urban space and the attempt to observe without judgment causes me anxiety. I feel like I'm stealing something from people, I move discreetly in an attempt for invisibility to protect me. However, I like to contemplate the result in a calm environment.
(🗣Translator: Google translate)

2-©PAULOABRANTES_2017_026.jpg

3-1673748102181_edit.jpg

4-1 Agosto 2022.jpeg

5-1673748102165_edit.jpg
É um dos géneros fotográficos que mais me inquieta. Deambulo pelas ruas à espera de um sinal, de uma luz, de um momento. O vaivém do quotidiano no espaço urbano e a tentativa de observar sem julgamentos provoca-me ansiedade. Sinto que estou a roubar algo às pessoas, passo discreto na tentativa que a invisibilidade me proteja. No entanto, gosto de contemplar o resultado em ambiente tranquilo.

👉 This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs

Thanks a lot 🙏

 27 days ago  

Less is not more around here 😉

😌

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

🙏

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Congratulations @cryptoreforma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP