Flowers from the garden in black and white that I should make them, in a next post some full colour editions or with contrasts.

FB_IMG_1623416537682.jpg

Hello, back to black and white with a very old game, I don't know if you remember it? The one with the racket and the ball, but here I added some bird figures. To make it more difficult try not to make the birds fly through the skies, just leave the strongest of them all on top of the racket and try to hit the ball as many times as necessary, the more you hit, the more winners you will have.

FB_IMG_1623416545716.jpg

The photos I'm taking today are really good, I loved them with some free time for you. Since these 3 weeks have been very stressful here at home, I have had a lot of migraines. Yesterday's was very intense but today I'm better so here are some flowers, they always decorate my home and I make the most of them. Now much more than they are for you, who do value and appreciate them.

FB_IMG_1623416540832.jpg

Flowers from the garden in black and white that I should make them, in a next post some full colour editions or with contrasts. In black would be very good, these were my selected photos today, the second one is my favourite. But the first one has the play of shadows with the light. I thought it was great to place it first.

FB_IMG_1623416534597.jpg

A bird food grazing in a small spoon, today the photos really feel very special, I don't know why. A tremendous satisfaction or euphoria. I don't know why but I liked them very much. I will see what I can do for the weekend that is almost beginning. Or what we will do, where we will go or where we will be.

PSX_20210611_082447.jpg

It's strange to see our grey sky these days although it looks beautiful like this, plus the weather feels like heavy rain even though we are at home. Which today is too cool and tasty to get out of bed all day, but we don't have things to do so let's get on with it. I wish you a happy Friday and have a great weekend.

Photos of my authorship.

Photos of my authorship.