You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wander

in Black And White2 years ago

And when it's all done the credit card debt will be pretty fucking incredible, too.

ah well, life can be depressingly short, so you might as well fucking enjoy it eh?

I always want to see more and more of the earth. All the art she's created. She's crazy talented. I love hanging out with her. I'm gonna have a month, a whole fucking month, to wander through her gallery on this corner of the continent.

I wish more people understood this... We live in a world of wonder and mystery, and there are amazing things happening all around us. Whether thats the courtship dance of a jumping spider, or something vast like a lighting storm in full flow. If only people stopped arguing over whose imaginary friend is best, and quit getting 'offended' over things that are none of their business, the sooner we could explore and appreciate the worrld around us

Good Luck with the adventure (bonus points if you capture an action shot of a grizzly chasing you)

Sort:  

Ahhhhh, I haven't seen a good lightning storm in so long!

Thanks for your words. And if a grizzly is gonna maul me, I may as well take pictures, right? #proofofdeath