Chronicle of a baseball game (I) [EN-ES].

in Black And White2 months ago

This is my entry to the #monomad contest by @monochromes. 📸.

Today was a special day for me, it made me remember those days of my youth when I went to the stadium with my friends to watch my favorite team, the baseball team of Ciego de Ávila that today bears the name of Los Tigres, we were a total of 7 friends who frequently met at José Martí Park to talk about our national pastime, I took my camera to take some photos to share it in this community, the chronicle of the game I will show it in three post, one about the players on the, another one about some architectural details of the stadium and its surroundings and the one I show you below about the people who were enjoying the match, because I show this one first simply because it was the first one I edited and I was already eager to share the photos 😁😁, I imagine that's normal, so there's no predilection the photos taken all I liked and I'll be showing them little by little, I hope you enjoy them, until next time.


Esta es mi entrada al concurso #monomad por @monochromes. 📸.

Hoy fue un día especial para mi, me hizo recordar esos días de mi juventud cuando iba al estadio con mis amigos a ver mi equipo preferido, el equipo de béisbol de Ciego de Ávila que hoy lleva el nombre de los Tigres, fuimos un total de 7 amigos los que frecuentemente nos reunimos en el parque José Martí para hablar de nuestro pasatiempo nacional, lleve mi cámara para hacer algunas fotos para compartirla en esta comunidad, la crónica del juego se las mostraré en tres post, uno sobre los jugadores en el terreno, otro sobre algunos detalles arquitectónicos del estadio y sus alrededores y el que les muestro a continuación sobre las personas que disfrutaban del partido, porque muestro este primero simplemente porque fue el primero que edité y ya estaba ansioso por compartir las fotos 😁😁, me imagino que eso sea normal, así que no hay predilección las fotos realizadas todas me gustaron y se las iré mostrando poco a poco, espero que las disfruten, hasta la próxima.



My current gear

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Lens:
Nikkor 50 mm
Nikkor 55-300 mm

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

Sort:  

Congratulations @daryh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Zoom lens is always a good option in places like this one!!

i have never been in a baseball game this big.. it looks fun!