Daily Monomad Challenge #29

in Black And White26 days ago

......Pronto I will have to go out for more pictures, the old architecture of the city center and its people awaits me, meanwhile I play with my camera around my house, I try not to lose the rhythm ......

5% of this Post rewards go to @monochrome account
5% go to @hivecuba community

Remember support community that you enjoy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @daryh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 26 days ago  

Hello @daryh and thank you very much or another monomad entry.
I hope you won't mind some constructive criticism. What I am about to tell you is just to try to make your blogging improve even more.
Your photographs are nice but you should try to push yourself to write a little bit more.
That will not only add more value to your publications, but will also make them stand out. 🙂

Thank you dear @monochromes for the advice, I will try to write something else, greetings.