My entry Monomad Challenge #27

in Black And White16 days ago

......Varied selection of photos taken in the streets of Ciego de Avila in Cuba. May 2024......


These photos are my entry to the #monomad contest by monochromes.

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.

Sort:  

I will take note: If I ever visit Cuba, I must go to ‘Ciego de Avila’ city!... hehehe :))... It looks a spectacular place for street photos, just as I would like!... Lovely work and a diverse and exquisitely eloquent photo series @daryh friend!... Thanks for sharing!

!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

Thank you very much for such kind and encouraging words, they stimulate me to continue striving to do a better job, nice day, greetings and blessings.

@daryh! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (4/5)

Thank you so much for support, nice day...

Nice day to you too! 😊🙏🏼

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(4/10) tipped @daryh