Some photos of the City Park | Monomad Contest.

in Black And White18 days ago

This is my entry to the #monomad contest by @monochromes. 📸.


Good morning guys, it's 7:30 am in Cuba and before breakfast I'm already writing a post for you, the topic I'm going to discuss I announced in my last post, a panoramic view over a part of the city park, I say a part because this park is big and the photos I'll present to you is only of its entrance, the rest will be for future presentations.

When you arrive at this place the first thing you find is a park full of benches and palm trees where people sit to talk and breathe fresh air, from there you can look at the lagoon and watch some ducks fly.

In front of this park is one of the busiest roads by vehicles and passersby, for a while I was near it to photograph some people, because the park in the morning hours was somewhat lonely.

There is also a very cozy area where they sell drinks and you can listen to good music, all under some guano umbrellas that lets the pleasant breeze that comes from the lagoon circulate.

In next post I will be showing you something more about this place, until today the images and the story, I finish by sending a greeting to all the members of the community, lots of health and blessings.


My current gear

(❛⁠‿⁠❛⁠)

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Lens:
Nikkor 50 mm
Nikkor 55-300 mm

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support @palomap3 curator 🌺🌺

Your photos are awesome! I loved them.

Me parece super curioso y interesante como en todos lados de Cuba se pueden encontrar caballos como metodo de transporte, increible y hermoso para fotografiar

Very interesting street photography proposal @daryh friend... ¡I like!...

!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

@daryh! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (4/5)

Congratulations @daryh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(6/10) tipped @daryh