Touring my city. | Monomad Contest.

in Black And Whitelast month

It's not the first time I walk around my city taking photographs, I have many images published on my social networks of historical and transcendental moments that I have been able to photograph thanks to the habit of walking with the camera.

Since I was little I used to look at the photos in the magazines, I spent hours and hours looking at the landscapes and portraits, then when I got older my inclination was sports photography seeing the gestures of the champions transmitted a great emotion to me, at the moment street photography.

My Instagram is full of images of outstanding photographers in this discipline, I still don't know how they can capture such great images, I have also learned that there is no photographer without a great editing, there are no pure photos anymore, great photos have editing.

Not so my photos that only have some photo retouching in raw camera, and for me they are great jjjjj, they are the product of my work in the streets to show them to you, I hope you like the set of this occasion, thanks for reading. Until next time.