Thrill Seeking

in Black And White2 years ago

8ECD2210-25BE-4883-A935-7528F34C47AA.jpeg

Are you a thrill seeker? I would classify myself as one. White water rafting-yes. Mountain hiking-yes. Snowboarding-yes. Dirt bike riding-yes. Living in foreign countries-yes. But ballooning is a no (at least for now). Having someone else in control of that contraption just doesn’t sit right with me. Maybe I’m just to paranoid. How about you, what thrills to do you seek?

363BA20B-D5D3-4E0E-BFCF-BAA61066C73B.jpeg

Sort:  

Yea, I am with you on that. I have heard about a few crashing. I had an Rm 400 & raced it, but I had control of that more or less.

RM400 > Ballooning.

Same here. I don't think that I would ever have the guts to go ballooning especially since I am terrified of heights

I get that.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@daveks) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hmmmm I still really want to do this though and I am afraid of heights as well. Haha I’m a bit of a loony I reckon 😂

Nah, you just like to be in full control. Like me.

It helps where fears are concerned for real

No doubt.