FOOD BAZAARS IN RAINY DAY

in Black And White6 months ago

Hello everyone...
Near December, it rains every day in the city and this will always happen because this month the rainy season is at its peak. However, rain is not an obstacle to activities, I saw many of them doing activities outside and it looked more fun than inside the house. Today I took photos at one of the Food Bazaars which had just been held in a few days. Even though it is raining, city activities and people who visit this place are not quiet and they even enjoy it. I took photos of them looking happy while also enjoying the atmosphere of this place.
You can see my photos below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes














Thats all my photo today, i hope you like it and see you in another post

All my photo was taken with Canon EOS M100 and Canon 35mm Lens


Sort:  

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

I've always found that rainy days bring a certain touch of nostalgia to any place and you can see it in these beautiful photographs.

Thank you very much...