GETTING PICTURE AT NIGHT AFTER MY CAMERA WAS REPAIRED

in Black And White10 days ago

Hello everyone...
After my camera needed repair in a few days, I didn't take too many photos first to make sure my camera was working properly.
Today I only took a few photos on the streets at night, the streets weren't too busy so I didn't get many photos and unique moments in my portraits, but I tried to get some interesting photos to describe the night conditions in my area and also with the camera which has just been repaired. I just went around several places and saw the activities of roadside sellers and those who were shopping. This activity was often found even late at night, and you can see it below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes










Thats all my photo tonight, i hope you like it and see you in another posts.

All my photos was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 22mm Lens

Sort:  

I'm so glad your camera was repaired and is working great, because they are great pictures and the fact that there weren't so many people I feel gave the pictures a more interesting feel!

Thank you, I hope my camera will no longer have problems in the future because it really hinders me from taking photos