NIGHT ATMOSPHERE IN MY PLACE

in Black And White7 months ago

Hello everyone...
The atmosphere tonight at my place looks like usual, filled with people selling everywhere. Usually people use the right place for them to relax and others use it to sell. Today I took the time to take photos here and there to depict the night atmosphere at my place. I saw lots of very bright lights there, and they were selling and relaxing among them. Even though the weather is a little colder than yesterday, people don't care about it and continue to enjoy the outdoor atmosphere as usual.
You can see some photos of the night at my place that I took tonight below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes










That was my photos tonight, see you in another post

All my photos was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 35mm Lens


Sort:  

The atmosphere look so beautiful and nice

Yup.... that was right. 👍