PHOTOGRAPH MY FRIENDS AT THE BEACH

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello everyone...
Today I took photos around the beach and I made my friends again as models. Today we happened to want to enjoy the beach atmosphere, but unfortunately the sunlight was dim due to the cloudy weather making my photo a little dark and I had to overcome this with a high ISO and a very low aperture because I used a high shutter speed. The lack of light made taking photos a little difficult, but I managed to get some photos from my friends in this slightly dim situation, you can see some of the photos below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes









That was my photo today, i hope you like it and see you in another post.

All my photo was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 22mm Lens

Sort:  

wow brother those are some great photos thanks a lot for sharing.

!giphy wow

@sagarkothari88 vote

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

Thak you very much Chief

You are most welcome 🤗

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(10/10) tipped @deimage

Congratulations @deimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png