PHOTOGRAPHY OF SOME OBJECTS IN ABANDONED PLACES

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello Black and White...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes



Today I was exploring a long abandoned place and trying to photograph parts of it. There are not many objects there because what is visible is a place covered with wild plants and what is clearly visible is the road and some signs and road markers that are on the edge. I took this photo in the afternoon and I took pictures in several places that I think are good for taking pictures because they are not covered by the abundance of wild plants in the area. I found some things that I think are good to take photos of and took them randomly.





I took random photos while exploring this place, I even saw abandoned houses and I also took pictures of parts of the house such as doors and others for my monochrome photo theme this time.





I also had time to take pictures the part of the streets there because I think the streets are one of the objects that are suitable for black and white photography.





Those are some of my black and white photos of the objects in abandoned places at this time, I hope you like it and see you in other posts.

Sort:  

Black and white are simple color very nice I love it

Thanks a lot mate

Nice capture

Thanks mate...👍

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

all of them look good photography objects that impress friends.

Thanks a lot buddy, i realy appreciate it

Congratulations @deimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!