SEING PEOPLE DOING ACTIVITIES ON THE BEACH

in Black And White4 months ago

Hello everyone and Happy New Year for all of you...
At the beginning of the new year it felt like an ordinary day, I just took photos around the beach and saw several people doing their usual activities. The fishermen are also busy preparing their nets for reuse, and some of them are also active with their boats.
Today's weather looks good and the sunlight is very supportive for me taking photos on the beach.
I managed to get some photos at this beach and you can see them below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes











That was all my photo today, and i hope you like it...

All my photo was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 35mm Lens


Sort:  

you managed to capture several shots of activities on the beach carried out by fishermen, some perfect shots, I agree with you the start of the new year looks ordinary

Yup... that's right buddy. Thanks...👍

@deimage I liked the images, especially the one of the two young people walking, in the composition you put them in the center, I think you made a good decision. I also like the first one

Thanks a lot for the comment, i am glad you like it. 👍