Monomad Challenge || Halyomorpha halys insect.

1668249366083.jpg

logo-3.png

My contribution to the #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

In the last few days of the month we have days filled with rainy season weather and of course we have days with slightly cloudy weather and we have quite limited time to do activities in an open landscape environment although sometimes just to do close-up shooting routines which is part of the my hobby.

And this afternoon after the drizzle stopped and before it got really dark, I took a short time to walk around the farm while observing the growth of my farm crops in this season by passing the footpath through the edge of the village irrigation,I accidentally found an pest of insect Halyomorpha halys with some raindrops imprinting on his body.

And I took a small chance by delaying my trip to the farm a bit and decided to take some detailed close-up shots of the pests in several shoots angles the images and in the details of the first shot they look relaxed with their poses that are so cool.

1668249366394.jpg

And it looks like they are in such poses for that they get a little warmth from the afternoon sun that is slightly visible between the gaps in the cloudy clouds.

1668249365998.jpg

And some of the gentle movements go so fast when they see my lens approaching them at a fairly close distance,,so I continued to take advantage of their gentle movements in several shots before they flew away from me who was around them and you can enjoy all the details of these insects in shots colors black and white.

1668249366172.jpg

1668249366444.jpg

1668249366083.jpg

1668249365924.jpg

1668249366067.jpg

logo-3.png

Smarphone + macro lens,
| Iso | Otomatis
| Editing | Lightroom app
My twiiter
My discord | deltasteem#8161

logo-3.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @deltasteem ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.