This is my entry for the #monomad challenge / LANA

in Black And White2 years ago

Hey friends, I hope you are well, since last week I have been posting several pictures daily and I will continue to do so, for me it's amazing to share my work. I would like to know if you would like me to share some of the creative processes of my photo shoots, it would be interesting. what do you think?

Today I want to share a special photograph for me, because I was able to introduce an alter ego that is part of my work as an artist, her name is lana, her friend accompanies her, guards and protects her.

Hope you like it💛

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!