This is my entry for the #monomad challenge / LOVE

in Black And White2 years ago
Hello friends, today I am excited cuz my picture of yesterday was in the third place in the daily curation for @monochrome the rest of the photographic works are amazing! you have to check the post:

MONOMAD - September 10th - Please Read The Contest Rules Before Submitting Your Publications.

you can see my selected work here if you wish:

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge / MADONNA 🕊️

Now, I hope you had a good week!!

I did this photo session with my niece, I wanted to portray a tender and intimate moment between the two of us, it was a nice process.

Hope you like them 💚

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more