This is my entry for the #monomad challenge / MADONNA 🕊️

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you are well.

I share with you the respective daily photo for @monochromes if you have seen my previous works you will notice that most of them are self-portraits. It is through the creation of these images that I have been able to explore different ways of portraying myself.

This time I wanted to integrate the element of the Madonna (Holy Mary) and edit a couple of photographs to generate a somewhat ambiguous atmosphere.

Hope you like them

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!