This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you are well. Today I wanna share with you some selfportraits!! I felt beautiful and sensual somehow, I wanted capture it because it doesn't happen all the time, u know what I mean...

I like the grain in this self- portraits and the high contrast... I took all the pics with my phone.

Hope u like it

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Whoah- you are definitely very sensual in these shots 😳😳😳 I love the way you made use of the shadows and that the contrast isn't too sharp in the lens you used 😭 these are beautiful

Give portrait tips please in your other contents 😅 I kind of need it
And I hope to see more beautiful shots soon too! Hugggg

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more