Acrophobia

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

My entry to the #monomad challenge:

IMG_0402.jpg

IMG_0397.jpg

IMG_0392.jpg

Acrophobia is new and ugly, I don't know the reason for that. As a child, I spent more time on trees than on the ground but for sure I don't have Anthophobia-phobia of flowers.
or Optophobia - Fear of opening my eyes.

IMG_6743.jpg
Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

Sort:  

I used to play an online game called Acrophobia, years ago. It was fun. A random selection of letters would be generated and the players had to come up with the funniest possible acronym.
example:
randomly generated selection of letters: MBSLCC
possible acronym: My Butt Smells Like Cottage Cheese.

P.S. I like your pictures. And I'm not afraid to open my eyes and look at your flowers.

Thank you @corvidae! I'm glad you like my photos.
That game sounds interesting and fun. Maybe you can make a version here. As a community perhaps. You write letters once a week. It can be a lot of fun. And you can change the name, maybe acrowphobia or ... you will surely figure it out better...

Acrowphobia!!! 🤣

That would be a fun idea, but a community sounds like a lot of work... maybe a comedy post, though... I'll see what I can come up with.

If I can help, please tell me.