Foggy streets

in Black And Whitelast year

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

Even though I was out all day, I didn't have my camera. I was tired, and it was slowly getting dark, but I didn't mind that as soon as I got back, I went out again, this time ready.
The fog is so "photogenic" and I had to take a few photos.

IMG_0989.jpg

IMG_0958.jpg

IMG_0965.jpg

IMG_0970.jpg

IMG_0975.jpg

IMG_0976.jpg

IMG_0981.jpg

IMG_0991.jpg

IMG_0993.jpg

IMG_1002.jpg

-camera: Canon EOS 1000D
-lens: Canon

Thank you to every single person who reads my post.


Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

One of my favourite singers and her song "Magla"(Fog)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @desro ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you @monochromes!