Monochrome ABSTRACT

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge":

Yes, I often use a 1:1 photo format. I like to photograph simple shapes and objects where the absence of too many details, light and composition gives an abstract form. Especially architectural details and everyday objects.

IMG_9270.jpg

IMG_7769.jpg

IMG_8559.jpg

IMG_8226.jpg

IMG_8398.jpg

IMG_8519.jpg

IMG_7889.jpg

IMG_8216.jpg

IMG_7890.jpg

-camera: Canon EOS 60D or 1000D

Thank you to every single person who reads my post.


Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

Sort:  

Simple but artistic photography.

I like the framing. Gives it a gallery feel.

I wanted to separate the photos. To see only one on the screen. It distracts if photos are too close and you can see part of the next one.

It worked out great! I may steal your idea, like, in a year when you haven't done it in a while, so it's not totally obvious that I stole your idea. ;)

I don't know what you're talking about! What idea???
Please feel free to do so. It's nothing original.