Paper and scissors

in Black And White2 years ago

I finally got permission and a little help to open my design studio. Instead of being happy and, as everyone expected, euphoric, I locked myself in my room, not talking to anyone and spent the whole weekend "putting on the scale" everything possible. At times I even almost gave up. Next week I will have to finalize it all. It will not be good if panic and euphoria are forever overcome by lethargy. My biggest problem is studio space. Offices and shops have become too expensive lately, not to mention other expenses.
It's good until I get my nervousness out on paper :) I don't mean poetry or anything like that.

Wish me luck!

IMG_3082.jpg

IMG_3083.jpg

IMG_3084.jpg

IMG_3088.jpg

IMG_3093.jpg

IMG_3080.jpg

IMG_3102.jpg

IMG_3111.jpg

IMG_3123.jpg

- Thank you to every single person who reads my post.

Camera: Canon EOS 1000D
Lens: EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS

Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

*Photos by @desro - ©RominaM

Sort:  

Textures! 😍

Good luck!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @ackhoo and Team!

Awesome work! The one on the cover is truly the greatest, among son many other well captured setups. Impeccable!

Thank you very much @abelfotografia!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency!

I like your pictures! They are a little bit like minimalistic, and they captivate the attention powerfully!!

Thank you very much @belug. It makes me happy!

Good luck with your studio friend , have an own space to create is another level , You will do great!

Thank you very much @pumarte.

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Good job, my friend. The simplicity of the photos is nice.