Without a proper title...πŸ‘

in Black And White β€’ last year (edited)

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"
This morning, the sight from the window woke me up in a second.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸ‘
The weather is changing... The snow is getting lower and closer, and the shepherds are leading their flocks from the mountains to the sheep pens. But it's still unusual when you see a sheep flock from a tall building in the city.
The window was fogged up and wet from the rain, but that made me pick up the camera. The first two photos were taken through a closed window.

IMG_0777.jpg

IMG_0778.jpg

IMG_0783.jpg

IMG_0779.jpg

IMG_0780.jpg

IMG_0784.jpg

-camera: Canon EOS 1000D
-lens: Canon EF-S18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS


Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - Β©RominaM*

Sort: Β 
Well done @desro! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Well done @desro! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

Nice photos.

Thanks for share and have a great day.

Thank you very much, @neuerko. Have a great weekend too!

Dreamy!! I would like to wake up to sheep outside my window. Just once, maybe. In the meantime I'll be content with waking up to crows.

I had a close encounter... with your crows :D They were throwing nuts on the asphalt to break them...and they almost hit me. Or they heard that we knew each other, so without any fear, they landed at my feet to take a nut. I'll start carrying an umbrella.

HAAA!!!πŸ–€ I bet they learned that people can step on nuts and open them. They were just "using" you. If you break one open next time you might be able to forge a friendship.
I once had a crow drop a nut in front of my car. I made a point to run it over.

Tell them I said hi!

Well done @desro! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Well done @desro! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List