You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOMAD - Being in Paris (2 photos)

in Black And White3 years ago

You are welcome! May I ask, is there any chance to get upvotes on our weekly street art contest, 100% liquid payout goes to the participants, I think they would appreciate some whale support :) And il do a mention of you in our weekly post and encourage them to give you a witness vote if you want to support the contest :) It would be very much appreciated! Have a great day! You can check out our 37th edition here -> https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-37-or-100-liquid-payout-as-prize-pool-and-winners-of-36

Sort:  

It will be my pleasure to support your initiative.
I'm now following you so these posts will appear in my feed. I will do my best not to miss them 😅