monomad : insects macro #101621

in Black And White3 years ago

DSC_8608.jpg
Camera Info
Device: Nikon D80
Lens: 60mm f/2.8D
Focal Length: 60mm
Focus Mode: AF-S
AF-Area Mode: Single
VR:
AF Fine Tune:
Exposure
Aperture: f/18
Shutter Speed: 1/200s
Exposure Mode: Manual
Exposure Comp.: 0EV
Exposure Tuning:
Metering: Spot
ISO Sensitivity: Auto (ISO 100)

DSC_8697.jpg

DSC_4635.jpg

DSC_8964.jpg

DSC_9147.jpg

DSC_1687.jpg

DSC_1693.jpg

Sort:  

Very up close and personal. You know how I love to see them, just like they are right here!

Most excellent in nature! Great tones and I love that spider's personality. :) I know he is smiling at me.

These macro shots are amazing, I am always in awe of your work, my favorite, the ants.

Stunning captures 👌🏻

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!