Clothespin [Monomad]

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

LRM_20200331_0705450101.jpeg


Filling in my free time causedo stay at home during the pandemic covid-19, I tried to take some pictures using a cellphone camera. The results are quite tolerable and not disappointing.

Although the object taken is only clothespin [clothesline], but it gives very satisfying results. Two supporting applications I use for image capture and editing process. Taking pictures I use the Lightroom cc application, then for the editing process I use the Snapseed application. And both of these applications are very helpful in producing good images even though only using the camera phone Xiaomi Redmi Note4.


LRM_20200331_07054501.jpeg


LRM_20200331_07055901.jpeg


Sort:  

All right, @puncakbukit has upvoted and rehived to thousand followers.. So many thanks to vote @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Thanks friends