Monomad Challenge - Bamboo

IMG_574501.jpeg


Bamboo is one of the types of grass plants that have cavities and internodes on the stems. So do not be surprised if bamboo is often used as a natural container for food. In Indonesia, bamboo is also often used as a food container, there are several types of cakes cooked in a bamboo cavity, such as Putu bamboo, Leumang, and other types. This time I will share some bamboo plant monomads that have been prepared as a container for cooking Leumang traditional cakes, this is my entry for the Monomad Challenge with an abstract theme. I hope you enjoy the following pictures.


IMG_574401.jpeg


IMG_570701.jpeg


IMG_57420101.jpeg


IMG_57460201.jpeg


Sort:  

Nice your post and picture bro... i like it

Thanks for coming home..😂

don't forget tomorrow at 9 we go bro

woot..on time...

Wonderful photos! I usually see bamboo in color, but this gives it a stark appearance. I like it!

Thanks for watching and appreciated brader!

twitter share :

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for coming, Will always do my best 📷