Portraits of Agatha | Monomad Challenge [ENG/ESP]

DSC_0187_1.jpg

Today it's Agatha's turn, another of my pets. About a week ago I had shared with you a post where I introduced you to my kitty Rose.... well Agatha is the mother and they are both part of the family. Their stay with us is relatively new, they are not more than 6 months old (I think) but their adaptation has been very fast and pleasant.

We decided to adopt both of them so as not to separate them, they came from a very hostile place suffering mistreatment from the person who had them, so it was a good idea to get them out of there and offer them a worthy place 😊

Hoy es el turno de Agatha, otra de mis mascotas. Hace una semana aproximadamente había compartido con ustedes un post en dónde les presentaba a mi gatita Rose... bueno Agatha es la madre y ellas dos forman parte de la familia. Su estadía con nosotros es relativamente nueva, no tienen más de 6 meses (creo) pero su adaptación ha sido muy rápida y amena.

Decidimos adoptar a ambas para no separarlas, ellas venían de un lugar bastante hostil sufriendo de maltratos por parte de quién las tenía, así que fué una buena idea sacarlas de allí y ofrecerles un lugar digno 😊

DSC_0195_1.jpg

DSC_0192_1.jpg

I must say she is my favorite 😅 she is always looking for me and I am always looking for her to take pictures hahaha she is quite photogenic although most of the day she is sleeping 💤

I don't dream of taking pictures of animals because it's not really my thing but as I do I feel more interest in taking pictures of other animals actually. For black and white photography in relation to it I think the results are perfect because of their colors, their aesthetics and their expressions make them stand out very well when there is an absence of colors.

Debo decir que ella es mi favorita 😅 siempre está buscándome y yo buscándola a ella para tomarle fotos jajaja pues es bastante fotogénica aunque la mayor parte del día está durmiendo 💤

No sueño tomar fotos de animales porque la verdad no es lo mío pero a medida en que lo hago siento más interés en tomar fotos a otros animales de hecho. Para la fotografía en blanco y negro en relación a ella creo que los resultados son perfectos debido a sus colores, su estética y sus expresiones hacen que resalten muy bien cuando hay ausencia de colores.

DSC_0186_1.jpg

DSC_0185_1.jpg

What do you think?

This is my entry for today's monomad challenge and I hope you like it 😊

¿Ustedes que opinan?

Ésta es mi entrada para el reto monomad el día de hoy y espero que les agrade 😊

DSC_0189_1 (1).jpg

Picsart_23-06-15_22-04-15-118.png

All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
(Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.)

Picsart_23-06-15_22-04-15-118.png

Picsart_22-05-27_09-27-38-359.jpg

Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: YONGNUO YN 50mm f/1.8
Cámara: Nikon D3400 | Lente: YONGNUO YN 50mm f/1.8

Sort:  

Justo estaba promocionando mi post en discord y me apareció tu publicación (ambos publicamos gatos, yo en dibujo y tu en fotografía); y debo decir que tu trabajo me parece fantástico, me encanta el contraste y la composición de tus fotografías, en serio has sido un buen descubrimiento aquí en hive; desde ahora tienes un seguidor mas, Saludos y Éxitos.

Holaaa que buenoo que te hayan gustado este fotos. Bueno pienso lo mismo de ti y tu trabajo así que también tienes un seguidor más 🥰 Saludos para ti también y gracias por tus amables palabras :)

I love Agatha's fur pattern. looks awesome my friend.
she is so cute as well.
!DHEDGE

Thanks my friend. It's very nice to read you, hope you're well 😊

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your cat has a beautiful face and photographs so well.

Thanks so much @sunscape 😊

New model, huh? 😂

You're a good person Dimas, as not many would have adopted 2 cats just out of the blue and save them. She's cute and I see why you wanted to take photos. I'm not a cat person, but took a bunch of photos of a cat this summer, when he (or she?) set next to me on the bench.

Lovely photos by the way 😍

Can just one comment from you change my mood and make me smile? 😍 This is beautiful ❤️ Thank you dear @erikah for your nice words, I am glad that you liked these photos and that you have that perception of me 🥰

By the way... I already have the concept of the session for my model, I just have to have some time and some accessories 😅 I think you'll like those photos 🤭🤫

Can just one comment from you change my mood and make me smile? 😍 This is beautiful ❤️

I'm really glad to hear that and I'm happy if my comment can make you smile ❤️

I will definitely like the photos with your model, I'm sure of it! Take your time and have an amazing day 🤗😘

 6 months ago  Reveal Comment

Hola @parissousa me alegra mucho que te hayan gustado éstas fotos, Agatha es muy fotogénica, seguiré molestandola con fotos jajaja gracias por tu comentario :)