Some Monochrome Urban Shots in San Martin Square | Monomad Challenge [ENG/ESP]

in Black And Whitelast year (edited)



cldrxqo6100km5usz21wi6rgv_DSC_0138-1_2.webp

Greetings guys...Well, here I am again sharing with you my pictures of the city of Buenos Aires.... I was in San Martin square in the retiro neighborhood, one of my favorite places and which I never get bored of visiting, because every shot I take there is just great. A quite European neighborhood that offers me many possibilities to make interesting compositions.

Street photography is what I usually do the most and I love the fact that I can capture images with a lot of spontaneity.

Saludos chicos...Bueno, aquí estoy de nuevo compartiendo con ustedes mis fotos de la ciudad de Buenos Aires... Estuve en la plaza San Martín en el barrio de retiro, uno de mis lugares favoritos y el cual no me aburre de visitar, pues cada toma que hago allí es simplemente genial. Un barrio bastante europeo que me ofrece muchas posibilidades de hacer composiciones interesantes.

La fotografía de calle es lo que más suelo hacer y me encanta el hecho de poder capturar imágenes que con mucha espontaneidad.

cldrxqq0d00ju4nsz4zid8vyx_DSC_0139-1.webp

cldrxr87o00kl3kszhu7hbxdu_DSC_0106.webp

Some of the photos that I present to you today, which are part of my participation in the monomad challenge, were taken in this square, however I did not hesitate to walk around and stop at some corners to portray some streets and the passage of people in it. One of the photos that I loved the most was obviously the main photo.

How can someone be at the right time in the right place and also make that gesticulation? 😍 I loved that movement and it made the composition look really good (in my opinion).

Algunas de las fotos que les presento hoy, las cuales son parte de mi participación para el reto monomad, fueron tomadas en esta plaza, sin embargo no dude en caminar por las adyacencias y pararme a algunas esquinas para poder retratar algunas calles y el paso de las personas en ella. Una de las fotos que más me encantó fue obviamente la foto principal.

¿Cómo puede alguien estar en el momento justo en el lugar indicado y además hacer esa gesticulación? 😍 Me encantó ese movimiento e hizo que la composición haya quedado realmente buena (a mi parecer).

cldrxrg1l00kg0isz6i50eygk_DSC_0102.webp

cldrxrqo500h72uszdmjlazxo_DSC_0105.webp

On the other hand, I show you some pictures of people resting or hanging out on some of the benches in the square, a place that is undoubtedly appropriate to take a break and get away from everyday life. That's exactly what I did, although just being with my camera taking pictures is already a distraction from the day to day and since I love to do it, that's where I get out of this world and enter another plane? It's kind of weird, isn't it? 😅

Por otra parte, les muestro algunas fotos de personas descansando o pasando el rato en algunos de los bancos de la plaza, un lugar que sin duda alguna es propio para tomarse un break y alejarse de la cotidianidad. Fue exactamente lo que hice yo, aunque solo estar con mi cámara tomando fotos ya es una distracción al día a día y como me apasiona hacerlo es allí donde salgo de este mundo y entro a otro plano... Se Lee medio raro esto, no? 😅

cldrxs0cu00kz0psze6ld9csy_DSC_0125.webp

cldrxsboo00l079sz19mb2cev_DSC_0124.webp

It's a great place to take pictures, even those biker pictures I loved, with the ISO value a bit high and also the shutter speed it's possible to freeze these movements and with a bit of editing it really makes it more appreciable and interesting.

The urban landscapes in this locality area are worthy to admire and appreciate not only in the photographic field but in the architectural and other fields as well. I hope you all enjoy it. I send you a big hug and I hope you continue enjoying your Sunday 😉🖤

Es un lugar genial para tomar fotos, incluso esas fotos de motociclistas me encantaron, con el valor de ISO un poco alto y también la velocidad de obturación es posible congelar estos movimientos y con un poco de edición lo hace realmente más apreciable e interesante.

Los paisajes urbanos en esta localidad zona son dignos de admirar y apreciar no solo en el ámbito fotográfico sino en el ámbito arquitectónico y otros además. Espero que les sea del agrado de todos. Les mando un fuerte abrazo y que sigan disfrutando de su domingo 😉🖤

cldrxsl6400lj50sz5a6ge2bi_DSC_0093.webp

cldrxsvwb00ji3xszgm49630l_DSC_0148.webp

Picsart_22-12-13_11-53-29-169.png

All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
(Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.)

Picsart_22-12-13_11-53-29-169.png

Picsart_22-05-27_09-27-38-359.jpg

Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED
Cámara: Nikon D3400 | Lente: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

The first picture looked like a magazine cover, almost as if I was modeling for you.

I agree with you, it was something very spontaneous that made the composition look perfect, for me at least 🙂

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Están excelentes estas fotos 💙. Como dices, la primera parece planeada de lo perfecta que quedó con la pose de la mujer cruzando la calle. ¡Saludos @dimascastillo90 🙌!

Muchas gracias @vezo si, pareció planeada pero fue mas espontánea que otra cosa, me gustó mucho esta foto en particular. Gracias por apreciar y saludos de vuelta para ti 😊

Una barbaridad la primera foto!!!... Bravo!!!

Wounderfull blog . Thanks for sharing this with us.

Thank you for stopping by and appreciate 🙂

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!