Monomad photography challenge/ My entry on April 27th - Desafío de fotografía monomad/ Mi participación 27 de abril. 📷🐜

in Black And White3 years ago

Good night everyone 🌃 I hope you are having a great time ❤️ again participating in #monomad a challenge that consists of sharing black and white photographs.

Today I have decided to share something different, a series of selfies that I have taken.

Buenas noches a todos 🌃 deseo estén de maravilla ❤️ nuevamente participando en #monomad un desafío que consiste en compartir fotografías en blanco y negro.

Hoy he decido compartir algo diferente 📷 una serie de fotografías que me he tomado.

IMG_20210427_200754.jpg
Me - Yo.

I love taking photos, everything I see and I like was captured in photos I always try to do my best. I know that I am not a professional but every day I give my best and that is progress.

Me encanta tomar fotografías, a todo lo que veo y me gusta le tomo fotografías siempre trato de hacer mi mayor esfuerzo se que no soy profesional pero cada día doy lo mejor de mí y eso es un avance.

IMG_20210427_193847.jpg
Me - Yo.

Apart from photographing places and things, I love taking selfies, I think any young woman likes that. He captured about 50 photos and ended up picking one or two 😅 but we moved on.

Aparte de fotografíar lugares y cosas me encanta tomarme selfies creo que a cualquier mujer joven le gusta eso. Capturó unas 50 fotografías y termino escogiendo una o dos 😅 pero avanzamos.

IMG_20210427_193800.jpg
Me - Yo.

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

You looking Very amazing.
I also like to take photos. But I think If the photos were posted in Colored filter it give a different beautiful looks by the way.

Thank you very much @ I have published it in black and white because it is the participation in a contest but in fact the color photos also look incredible 🤗 I attach the original photograph

IMG_20210425_191202_688.jpg

Ohh yeah!!!
You looks really very adorable. Can we connect with discord?

Here in hive I have made many friends, it is a wonderful world and I am always in contact with them.

Yeah. Thats great really.
Can you plz send me the discord link of Black And White community....

I really don't know how to send them the link because I'm a bit bad at that and I usually get confused but, you can enter the black and white community that is where I have published and there they have the invitation of their channel on Discord