Monomad Challenge - Newborn Kitten Portrait

in Black And White25 days ago

Today I am again present among photography lovers, especially friends of the Black and White Community, I feel happy to be able to continue sharing here the various objects that I managed to photograph some time ago.

This Is My Entry For The #Monomad Challenge Curated By @monochromes.

This time I share a black and white image of a very cute kitten. This kitten was only 3 days old when I photographed it. It has a striped color, namely a combination of black, white and orange, so when it is shown in a black and white picture it makes this kitten look even cuter.

I really like cats and when the cat gave birth to cute kittens of course I felt very happy, I took several pictures and shared them in this Black and White community.

Here are some pictures of my cute and adorable pet kittens.

Thank you to friends who have come and seen my post this time, I hope you like it.

By @dzaky12

Sort:  

Awww little kitty is just a baby!

Yes, a baby cat that is fast asleep

What beautiful pictures of this little kitten at just a few days old, he really looks very cute.

This kitten hasn't even opened its eyes yet, it's really very adorable. Thank you for being here, friend.