NATURE || Monomad

in Black And White6 months ago

Hello friends of black and white, and photography in general. My best wishes for all of you in this year 2024 and especially for this community of photographers and amateurs in which I feel like family and from which I learn every day.

detalle 14.jpg

Whenever I am visiting a countryside or tourist place I try to capture elements or objects that I find interesting. On this occasion I want to share my vision of some details of nature, beautiful patterns and textures that are very appropriate to take black and white shots.

detalle 12.jpg
detalle 13.jpg
detalle 03.jpg

The routine of life sometimes separates us a little from the beauty that lies in the details, to me in particular I am very attracted to them. With these snapshots that I share today I make my entry to the daily challenge #monomad.

detalle 11.jpg
detalle 07.jpg
detalle 05.jpg
detalle 09.jpg

detalle 01.jpg

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did making these captures. You know that tips, critiques and comments are always welcome, see you next time!

Spanish here


Hola amigos del blanco y negro, y la fotografía en general. Mis mejores deseos para todos en este año 2024 y en especial para esta comunidad de fotógrafos y aficionados en la que me siento en familia y de la cual aprendo todos los días.
Siempre que estoy de visita en algún lugar de campo o turístico trato de captar elementos u objetos que me resulten interesantes. En esta ocasión quiero compartir mi visión de algunos detalles de la naturaleza, entramados y texturas muy hermosos y apropiados para hacer tomas en blanco y negro. La rutina de la vida a veces nos separa un poco de la belleza que radica en los detalles, a mi particularmente me atraen mucho. Con estas instantáneas que comparto hoy hago mi entrada al reto diario #monomad. Espero las disfruten como lo hice yo haciendo estás capturas. Saben que siempre son bienvenidos consejos, críticas y comentarios. ¡Hasta una próxima entrega!


Both the text and the images are of my authorship. Text translated by DeepL, my native language is Spanish. Nikon D5100 camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eddyss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Thanks and happy new 2024!🥳👍

That's great @eddyss! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to continue bringing badges and entertainment to Hive. Please consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

¿Pero bueno... y ustedes dónde andan? Bonitas imágenes, ¿encuentras relajante esto de hacer torres de piedras? 🤣

Echaaaaa, de Pinar a Santiagooooo. Ya en la Habana. Gracias, la torre la hicieron minutos antes de llegar al lugar, pero me llamó la atención. Buen comienzo de año para ti, todo lo bueno!!!🥰🥳