Night in motion || Monomad

in Black And White19 days ago

Hello dear lovers of black and white and photography in general. This session that I share with you today is a kind of photographic experiment that I had not done before. They are shots taken on a Havana night from a moving car.

mov 08.jpg
mov 05.jpg
mov 06.jpg

When I finished the tour I check the memory card I find some images with interesting results. That sensation of speed and perspective in movement is captured in the capture, the magic of the slow shutter speed. That double and triple image is not captured by the eye. I found the diagonality of the speed fascinating.

mov 04.jpg
mov 09.jpg
mov 02.jpg
mov 03.jpg

I am aware that these are basic captures worthy of an amateur, however I wanted to share the result of this photo shoot with you, and with it make my entry to the daily #monomad challenge. I'd be happy to exchange comments and tips, see you!

mov 07.jpg
mov 01.jpg
mov 10.jpg


Español - Click aquí


Hola queridos apasionados del blanco y negro y de la fotografía en general. Esta sesión que comparto hoy con ustedes son una especie de experimento fotográfico que no había hecho antes. Son tomas hechas en una noche habanera desde un auto en movimiento. Cuando terminé el recorrido que reviso la tarjeta de memoria me encuentro con algunas imágenes con interesantes resultados. Esa sensación de velocidad y y perspectiva en movimiento queda plasmada en la captura, la magia de la baja velocidad de obturación. Esa doble y triple imagen no es captada por la mirada. La diagonalidad de la velocidad me pareció fascinante. Estoy consiente que son capturas básicas dignas de un aficionado, sin embargo quise compartir el resultado de esta sesión fotográfica con ustedes, y con ello hacer mi entrada al reto diario #monomad. Estaría encantado de intercambiar comentarios y consejos. ¡Nos vemos!

___ Both the text and the images are of my authorship. Text translated by DeepL, my native language is Spanish. Nikon D5100 camera.

Sort:  

i loved the vibes in this photos, somehow it reminds me of a dream

To me they also transmit a strange bohemian feeling, a nostalgia that I can't explain. I'm glad they will cause you that feeling, thanks for stopping by and commenting. 👍

Asere te hice un regalo por tu cumpleaños 😄. Espero que todo vaya bien por casa.

?? Asere gracias jjj. Todo bien por acá.