Composition between lines / Composición entre líneas #monomad

in Black And White2 years ago

20210814 (39).jpg

Hello black and white community! I really like this community because in black and white photography is where you can see more clearly the purest compositional value photographically speaking. For this reason, today I share with you these photographs that I took focusing on one aspect of the composition: the lines.

Hola comunidad de black and white! Me gusta mucho esta comunidad debido a que en la fotografia en blanco y negro es donde se puede apresiar con mayor claridad el valor compositivo mas puro fotograficamente hablando. Por esta razón, hoy les comparto estas fotografías que realicé concentrándome en un aspecto de la composición: las líneas.

20210814 (210).jpg

This part of Valeria's 15th birthday photo shoot I wanted to emphasize the lines that the location allowed me to do. Lines can be a very important element in the compositions I'm looking for. In many occasions, I would like to have more angular lenses to generate a feeling of vertigo or a more pronounced stretching of the image, but I currently have cameras with APS C sensors and my widest angle is an 18mm which is not much to be honest, but I still do my best.

Esta fracción de la sesión de fotos de 15 años de Valeria quise destacar mucho las líneas que la locación me permitía. Las líneas pueden ser un elemento muy importante en las composiciones que busco. En muchas ocasiones, me gustaría tener lentes más angulares para generar una sensación de vértigo o estiramiento de la imagen más pronunciada, pero actualmente poseo cámaras con sensores APS C y mi mayor angular es un 18mm que no es mucho para ser sincero, pero aun así hago mi mejor intento.

20210814 (211).jpg

20210814 (38).jpg

I really liked these photos because the model (I feel) was like the lines we had available: stretched, elegant, slim and with a confidence that speaks for itself.

Estas fotos me gustaron mucho porque la modelo (siento yo) era como las líneas de las que disponíamos: estirada, elegante, delgada y con una seguridad que habla por sí sola.

20210814 (209).jpg

20210814 (37).jpg

Photographer: Diego Aquiles.

Sort:  

Congratulations @egoaquiles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lovely takes. I like the one with sun screens.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!