#monomad - These have been my best studio shots.

in Black And White2 years ago

Compartir con personas con una personalidad increible es muy fascinante, ya que puedes trabajar de muchas formas y grandes contenido, he conocido y realizado trabajos con distintas personas pero hoy quiero mostrarle un contenido que lo he catalogado el mejor de todo mi portafolio.

Sharing with people with an incredible personality is very fascinating, since you can work in many ways and great content, I have met and done work with different people but today I want to show you a content that I have cataloged as the best in my entire portfolio.
Y comenzare contando quien es la modelo, ella es Hilary Oliveros, una morena afrovenezolana, naciente del estado a donde pertenzco, una locacion llamado Yaracuy, donde lo conocen como donde reina la naturaleza, por increibles paisajes, monumentos naturales, flora y fauna de nuestro pais, una persona de familia humilde, sencilla y carismatica, con una personalidad verdaderamente increible.
And I will start by telling who the model is, she is Hilary Oliveros, an Afro-Venezuelan brunette, born in the state where I belong, a location called Yaracuy, where they know it as where nature reigns, for incredible landscapes, natural monuments, flora and fauna of our country, a person from a humble, simple and charismatic family, with a truly incredible personality.

IMG_1717.jpg

Esta idea surgio de meses atras cuando afortunadamente una persona muy cercana a mi me da la iniciativa de realizar una sesion de fotos con una tematica de flores, pero debia conseguir una persona adecuada para lo mencionado, ya que la idea era centrar los sentimientos de una persona que demostraba tranquilidad, proteccion, seguridad en si misma y demas.

This idea arose months ago when, fortunately, a person very close to me gave me the initiative to carry out a photo session with a flower theme, but I had to find a suitable person for the aforementioned, since the idea was to center the feelings of a person who showed tranquility, protection, self-confidence and others.

IMG_1714.jpg

Una vez mas que me centre en la idea, lo que me llevaba a pensar lo que queria lograr, me detuve un momento a buscar modelos que cumplieran con mis expectativas para lograr los resultados, hasta que me tope con esta chica Afro, lo que me favorecio mucho ya que lleva en si misma una ventaja en adaptarse a la situacion, lo que queire dar entender es que pertenece a una academia de modelos, ha participado en algunos certamen de bellezas y ya sabe como interactuar con fotografos, es decir que los resultados hablan por si solos por la forma en que se expresaba por si misma.
Once again I focused on the idea, which led me to think about what I wanted to achieve, I stopped for a moment to look for models that met my expectations to achieve the results, until I ran into this Afro girl, which She favored a lot since she has an advantage in herself in adapting to the situation, what I want to imply is that she belongs to a model academy, has participated in some beauty pageants and already knows how to interact with photographers, that is to say that the results They speak for themselves by the way they expressed themselves.

IMG_1715.jpg

Es por eso que viendo estas grandes fotografias lo he catalogado el mejor contenido de mi portafolio.

That is why seeing these great photographs I have cataloged it as the best content in my portfolio.

Gracias a todos los que han llegado hasta al final y poder apreciar de este hermoso contenido.

Thank you to everyone who has reached the end and can appreciate this beautiful content.
Sort:  

Congratulations @ejrlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The pictures looks stunning and the model is very beautiful 😍❤️

Muy buenas fotos con esa bella modelo; bien trabajada la luz en el blanco y negro y atractivos encuadres. Saludos, @ejrlopez.
PD: Te sugeriría cuidar más la escritura. Usa la aplicación https://languagetool.org/es


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!