#monomad - Paula Guzman, professional marathon runner.

in Black And White6 months ago

Desde que comence en la fotografia me ha tocado enfrentar y descubrir nuevas areas, y esta oportunidad he descubierto que mi fuerte en la fotografia es en el area deportiva, por lo tanto quiero compartir con esta gran comunidad de fotografos mis trabajos fotograficos deportivos. Saludos tengan todos.

Since I started in photography I have had to face and discover new areas, and this time I have discovered that my forte in photography is in the sports area, so I want to share with this great community of photographers my sports photography works. Greetings to all.
En esta oportunidad tuve el gran honor de trabajar con una corredora profesional de Colombia, como lo es Paula Guzman, quien se ha dedicado a correr maraton desde hace 10 años, lo qu el ha llevado viajar internacionalmente y participar en grande carreras.
In this opportunity I had the great honor of working with a professional runner from Colombia, Paula Guzman, who has been dedicated to marathon running for 10 years, which has led her to travel internationally and participate in big races.

IMG_0931.jpg

Esta gran corredora visito mi pais Venezuela, por lo tanto no dude en contactarla para hacer una colaboracion en crear un contenido magnifico. Quedamos en vernos en una pista donde estaba entrenando durante su visita, por lo que hicimos algunas tomas.

This great runner visited my country Venezuela, so I didn't hesitate to contact her to make a collaboration to create a great content. We arranged to meet at a track where she was training during her visit, so we did some shots.

IMG_0855.jpg

Paula me comentaba que a pesar de sus añois corriendo muy pocas veces tenia tiempo para realizarce una sesion como la que habiamos planificado, pero a pesar de eso yo como profesional le dije que simplemente corriera a su ritmo, que yo me encargaba de hacerle grandes fotografias.. Y de esa manera sucedio, comenzo a entrenar 20km en una pista.

Por lo tanto decidi buscar distintos angulos donde se viera concentracion, esfuerzo, dedicacion, entre otras cosas.

IMG_0866.jpg

Debo confesar a toda la comunidad que estas fotografias han sido una de mis favoritas en el area deportiva ya que demuestran lo mencionado anteiormente, y tambien que pude lograr lo que mis pensamientos queria plasmar. Paula se fue contenta por tan espectaular trabajo que pude hacerle sin necesidad de tanta planificacion.

I must confess to the whole community that these photographs have been one of my favorites in the sports area because they demonstrate the above mentioned, and also that I was able to achieve what my thoughts wanted to capture. Paula left happy for such a spectacular job that I was able to do without so much planning.

IMG_0890.jpg

Hay muchas mas tomas que hice, y que pronto se las compartire... Si desean verlas dime que te parecieron estas primera muestra. Ante todo se despide este gran creador Emilio Lopez.

There are many more shots that I made, and soon I will share them with you.... If you want to see them tell me what you thought of these first samples. First of all this great creator Emilio Lopez says goodbye.
Sort:  

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

Congratulations @emlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List