Black And White: Fishermen and Sunset

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_04B.jpg

Hi Dear..
Have a good weekend, I'm still here with the usual stuff, making a visual so that you all can enjoy from any part of the world. still, with black and white works, this time I want to share the daily life of the fishermen at my place, see they have just returned from the ocean after a few days of fishing in the open sea using large ships to bring home fresh fish to be sold back to traders who sell at a traditional market in the city where I live.

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_08B.jpg

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_09B.jpg

The fishermen returned at sunrise, and some even returned at noon. The sun rises and is accompanied by fishermen returning from the ocean to make a beautiful view to be enjoyed, it's amazing to make me never get bored to try this place, explore every corner there. see the beauty of nature and their lives, the fishermen are kind with the fish they bring home.

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_16B.jpg

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_29B.jpg

This place is my favorite, the sun rising in this place is able to beat other beautiful places, so naturally, this is my place of expertise. I enjoy every beauty there is with a camera on my shoulder. and I share with you, I do not expect much, just want the beauty that I see also you see. behold, it is beautiful not the sun rises and the fishermen have filled the sea to look for fish and there are those who come home carrying fish with neat smiles from faces that live in the ocean to give abundant fish land. I hope they will continue to triumph in the sea for the benefit of the people who eat fish from the ocean.

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_01B.jpg

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_27B.jpg

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_32B.jpg

yes, my black and white picture this time about fishermen and the sun rising in a fish landing place in Aceh, maybe many other beautiful places, but seeing humanism as a visual is beautiful, we capture every corner so that later this will become a history for people in the future.

fishermen_lhokseumawe_aceh_09B.jpg

Hopefully, you all enjoy my ordinary visual works, it might be a passion for me to continue working with the camera that I have. and share other beautiful places with all of you.

Thanks For Visiting
Best Regards
Fachrul Reza

Sort:  

Wow!!! 😍 These are great photos! I love all of them! The sunrise makes it all the more stunning. Excellent photography! 😍

The happy faces of the fishermen are refreshing to look at. It seems that they have a good catch, and had a good time.

Thank you for sharing this story in photographs with us. ❤

Thank you for liking my work @gingbabida 😍
hopefully can inspire ....

Yes, it is inspiring. I myself is an islander, and I can deeply relate to the life of fishermen. ❤

wow, it looks like a lot of good moments in your place ...
Come on, share so everyone can enjoy it.

 4 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.
Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Thank you very much @monochromes
Hopefully my visuals can continue to inspire.

Great photos.

Sunset photos in black and white looks so much better then in colour!

thank you, my friend @liverpool-fan
hopefully can make you happy with my visuals.

Keep it up bro 😊