Monomad Challenge: Basketball Regional Championship Tournament

IMG_2905+.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some of the visuals I've prepared for today's content, this time about the qualifying matches for the Regional Basketball Championship Tournament in Aceh. This is a visual on the qualifiers on the first day, I still have a lot of visuals about the basketball match, but this time I will share some first, and later I will make more content about this basketball match. So I hope you guys like this content and have fun, my friend.

IMG_2856+.jpg

IMG_2863+.jpg

IMG_2864+.jpg

IMG_2865+.jpg

IMG_2869+.jpg

IMG_2870+.jpg

IMG_2872+.jpg

IMG_2888+.jpg

IMG_2889+.jpg

IMG_2899+.jpg

IMG_2904+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza