Monomad Challenge: Beautiful Sunset Today

IMG_7737+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some very beautiful sunset visuals, I got a great shot of the sunset today, I photographed a heron perched on a log with a beautiful sunset in the background, this is the Lhokseumawe reservoir, one of the places to see a sunset that is very pleasing to the eye, you can see how beautiful the sunset is today. In this place we can also find fishermen rowing boats when returning from floating cages where they cultivate fish, they return at sunset and that gives me get a very good visual for today, what do you think about the sunset, do you like to see the sunset? I hope you like today's content, and have fun, my friends.

IMG_7717+.jpg

IMG_7867+.jpg

IMG_7914+.jpg

IMG_7978+.jpg

IMG_8017+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Absolutely breathtaking pictures.

Thank you..

Damm i absolutely loved this one! the man with the moon in the background is just soo cool!

Thank you my friend 🤟

Beautiful photographs full of silhouettes, without a doubt the first one is my favorite, I would say it was the perfect moment to take the picture.

Thanks my friend 🤟

That light on the water is a dream come true, i'm glad you had the opportunity to be there.

 last month  Reveal Comment

fachrulreza, victorbz sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.